Reviews

    Received my order this morning, they look and smell gorgeous. Beautiful packaging, bought as pressie for my Mam. I’ll def be ordering some for myself. Thanks so much

    Zelma O Dwyer Avatar Zelma O Dwyer
    23 December 2020

    I got some lovely soaps for presents they such great gifts and a excellent service from ordering to delivery

    David Saville-king Avatar David Saville-king
    12 February 2020

    Brilliant soaps, the intricacy and detailing is absolutely beautiful and the scent is joy. My two year old particularly likes the train soap. Before we got it he wasn't too keen on bath time but now we can't keep him away from it!

    Shane Brennan Avatar Shane Brennan
    14 May 2020

    I bought the Shower Steamers (variety) and tested them. It works very simple: add them to every shower and let them slowly dissolve. They all have a lovely smell - I can very much recommend them!! ☺️👍

    Karen Wood Avatar Karen Wood
    21 May 2023

    Wonderful product got it for a Christmas present. Good communications from company would highly recommend it

    Denis Larkin Avatar Denis Larkin
    17 December 2020

    Just received my beautiful soaps 💕packaged with fine detail and love Delighted, thank you guys ☺️

    Jennifer O Brien Avatar Jennifer O Brien
    14 December 2022

    I absolutely adore these soaps, very quirky designs, makes your skin feel wonderful, and they smell devine, and always service with a smile. ❤️

    Berni Williams Avatar Berni Williams
    4 June 2020

    Quick and on-time service, helpful and understanding team. Highly recommended!

    Yana Gintovt Avatar Yana Gintovt
    7 March 2019

    Fabulous range of products and nice to deal with. Always spot on.

    Eduard Voltshkov Avatar Eduard Voltshkov
    7 March 2019

    Bought this soap after hearing about it on the Joe Duffy Show. My teenage son has Eczema so I bought it for him to try. There is a huge improvement in his skin already. The soap smells fantastic too.

    Pamela Noonan Avatar Pamela Noonan
    20 December 2020

    I have purchased some soaps for myself and my kids- all with sensitive skin- after suffering with contact dermatitis due to all the sanitising we had to do over the last couple of years. Soaps are amazing and really helped. We ended up buying more as gifts , as it is so unique and at affordable price, local and handmade… Could not recommend highly enough xx

    Ligi Ta Avatar Ligi Ta
    29 August 2022

    Just received my beautiful soap smell just devine . Great ideas for gifts.

    Kathleen Price Avatar Kathleen Price
    12 March 2021

    Received some of 12 quail farms soap from friends who visited Ireland. I loved it so much that I had to order more and share it with my family. The soap is creamy and smooth, lathers well and gets industrial grease of my hand. The scents are lovely. My grandkids love the different animal shapes and the cars. Would recommend this soap to anyone.

    Krishna Holroyd-Gregg Avatar Krishna Holroyd-Gregg
    21 April 2021

    Beautiful presented, crafted and produced, these soaps reach a high level of finish and customer satisfaction. As an NCAD graduate, I don't often give high praise, but these guys deserve it. One very happy customer. The company made a great presentation on RTE radio before Christmas. They made it onto my wanted present list. Despite an increase in demand, The Quail Farm went above and beyond by upgrading my delivery to priority post, and they arrrived...today, Christmas eve!

    Tim Harden Avatar Tim Harden
    24 December 2020

    I have purchased 2 fragrance free/Kaolin donkey milk soaps and I'm so happy with them. I'd heard about the benefits of using donkey milk and wanted to try it. I struck gold when I found 12 Quail Farm as I tried another brand an it smelt a bit too earthy which was off putting. Their soap is sooo creamy and lathers well. I have a chemical sensitivity to high street brands so need to find alternatives and this is perfect for my face. I don't get any reaction from it. Thank you very much for the pretty sample too. It's hanging up in my bathroom. Will definitely be purchasing again,

    Sabrina de Souza-Figueiredo Avatar Sabrina de Souza-Figueiredo
    20 May 2024

    Ordered twice already, the soaps are so cute and make great gifts or can be added as a extra little something. It’s always packaged well, I would highly recommend 🙂

    Helen Wehrheim Avatar Helen Wehrheim
    2 December 2021

    Absolutely gorgeous Soaps , smell devine , magical 🤩

    Rachel A Starrs Avatar Rachel A Starrs
    21 March 2021

    really nice people and super eggs!

    Peter Frederick Stone Avatar Peter Frederick Stone
    31 March 2019

    Great company, great to see people building a business like this in rural Ireland, love the quail eggs! :p

    Liina Korbe Avatar Liina Korbe
    6 March 2019

    We received our delivery of donkey milk soap today and we are beyond pleased! The packaging, the presentation, the speed of delivery & the intricate detail in each bar is just amazing... 100%. We are going to keep one but gift the rest to friends/family with various skin conditions so we were hoping they would be nice... we are so happy and cannot recommend them highly enough. Thank you... we WILL be reordering x

    Margaret Connolly Avatar Margaret Connolly
    18 December 2020

    Beautiful soaps, great service. Thanks for sending the soaps to us so beautifully packaged, Cianán. Highly recommended!

    Justin Clarke Avatar Justin Clarke
    21 December 2020

    Amazing organic produce. What a great initiative. 👍

    Jana de Villiers Avatar Jana de Villiers
    7 March 2019

    What you see is what you get, great quality, tasty organic eggs and a personal service second to none. This venture has grown from a passion for the birds and from dedication to providing a quality product through hard work and true organic farming.

    Aidan Kelly Avatar Aidan Kelly
    7 March 2019

    Hi ladies what a fantastic family farm .. when we reopen I do hope you can send me your quail eggs an hope your soaps continue to fascinate & an thrill x Kind regards Chef Ray mc Ardle

    Ray McArdle Avatar Ray McArdle
    14 May 2020

    super helpful and well informed advice.. great people! thank you!!

    Matt Gardner Avatar Matt Gardner
    14 May 2020

    Adoable little soaps, speedy delivery. Thank you...

    Colette Reilly Avatar Colette Reilly
    15 December 2020
EXCELLENT
5 reviews on
Julie E
Julie E
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
tina Chadwick
tina Chadwick
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Lovely products
Brid Torrades
Brid Torrades
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Tiiu - Liisa
Tiiu - Liisa
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Jana Gintovt
Jana Gintovt
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top